Administration

Administration

 

Superintendent

Richard Boatright
rboatright@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

Principal

David Dewalt
ddewalt@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

Counselor

Gina Luper
gluper@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

Secretary

Jennifer Nester
jnester@hanna.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​
 

Secretary

Cindy Layman
clayman@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

Paraprofessional

Deanda Sherrell
dsherrell@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

Library Aide

Sharon Jones
sjones@hanna.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​



​​​​​​​Faculty/Staff

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Lela Goodman
lgoodman@hanna.k12.ok.us


Kindergarten

Deborah Fogle
dfogle@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

1st & 2nd Grade

Sheila Brackett
sbrackett@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

3rd & 4th Grade

Vicky Moody
vmoody@hanna.k12.ok.us
 

5th Grade

Lynn Scrutchfield
lscrutchfield@hanna.k12.ok.us

Faculty (cont'd)